Thursday 29 October 2020.Time-
ফন্ট ডাউনলোড

Bangladesh decide to field first in 3rd ODI

HussainDhaka, 03 November, Abnews : Bangladesh decided to field first after winning the toss against New Zealand in the third and final ODI of the SAHARA Cup three-match ODI series at the Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium in Fatullah.

New Zealand made four changes. Brendon McCullum backed home with a back injury while James Neesham, Tim Southee and Hamish Rutherford were also sidelined. Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell McClenaghan and Adam Milne were included in the playing XI. For Bangladesh, Tamim Iqbal missed out due to abdominal pain, and was replaced by Ziaur Rahman.

Bangladesh – Shamsur Rahman, Naeem Islam, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim (captain & wicketkeeper), Nasir Hossain, Mahmudullah, Ziaur Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Abdur Razzak, Mashrafe Mortaza and Rubel Hossain.

New Zealand – Anton Devcich, Luke Ronchi (wicket keeper)Tom Latham, Ross Taylor, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson, Colin Munro, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills (captain), Adam Milne and Mitchell McClenaghan.



রিপোর্ট শেয়ার করুন  »
Share on Facebook!Digg this!Add to!Stumble this!Add to Techorati!Seed Newsvine!Reddit!